ABOUT NYWD

Board of Directors

NYWD is governed by a five member Board of Directors. Directors are elected to serve four year terms (three Directors elected in one election and two during the next election). 

Elections for the District's five member Board of Directors are held on even numbered years. For more information on election procedures and deadlines, please visit https://www.yuba.org/departments/elections/index.php

NYWD Division Map

Division 1 - Doug Neilson
Term 2020-2024
dneilson@nywd.org

Division 2 - Fred Mitchell
Term 2020-2024
fmitchell@nywd.org

Division 3 - Gary Hawthorne
Term 2020-2024
ghawthorne@nywd.org

Division 4 - Donald Forguson
Term 2018-2022
dforguson@nywd.org

Division 5 - Ginger Hughes
Term 2018-2022
ghughes@nywd.org
Staff

Jeff Maupin - General Manager                 jmaupin@nywd.org

Heidi Naether - Finance Manager              finance@nywd.org

Leona Harris - Administrative Assistant     lharris@nywd.org

 

Water Specialists & Field Staff

​Tony Reynoso                                                   email@nywd.org

Jeremy Dimmett                                              email@nywd.org

Danny Bowles                                                  email@nywd.org

 

Robert Sullivan                                                email@nywd.org
 

Kyle Moulder                                                   email@nywd.org